Contact us (0474) 2482833, 2482083

Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee is reconstituted to look after the grievances of the aggrieved students and their parents as follows.

Name Designation / Department Email Mobile
Ms. Miji Philip Asst. prof/ Maths 9847413471
Ms. Sheela Devi Aswathy Chandran Asst. prof / ECE 9446785315
Ms. Shijarat TR Asst. prof / FT 8089444481
Ms. Aeshlyn Jose Asst. prof / CE 8281403961
Ms. Asha George Asst. prof/ CSE 9995996783
Ms. Surya Surendran Asst. prof / EEE 9605156231
Student Representative (Male) Member    
Student Senate (Female) Member    

Copyright © 2019 Thangal Kunju Musaliar Institute of technology. All Rights Reserved.